contact person

Contact Person

Do not hesitate to contact us, our staff is always there for you!

   


Peter Wiemann

Peter Wiemann

Managing Director

 

Inquiries to:

eMail: info@luftwandtechnik.de Tel.: +49 (0)2161 40604-0

Heike Wiemann

Executive Assistant

+49 (0)2161 40604-12

h.wiemann@luftwandtechnik.de

Daniel Dautzenberg

Product Manager

+49 (0)2161 40604-13

dautzenberg@luftwandtechnik.de

Stefan Saretz

Accounting

+49 (0)2161 40604-14

buchhaltung@luftwandtechnik.de


Thomas Sonnabend

Development & Project Management

+49 (0)2161 40604-15

sonnabend@luftwandtechnik.de

Jonas Sonnabend

Construction & Simulation

+49 (0)2161 40604-17

j.sonnabend@luftwandtechnik.de

Volker Herold

Project Engineer

+49 (0)2161 40604-23

herold@luftwandtechnik.de


Edmund Stein

Distribution North

+49 (0)2161 40604-18

stein@luftwandtechnik.de

Birgit Richter

Distribution South

+49 (0)2161 40604-10

richter@luftwandtechnik.de

Edgar Streich

Service & Assembly

+49 (0)2161 40604-20

streich@luftwandtechnik.de


Fabian Moosbrugger

Marketing & Distribution

+49 (0)2161 40604-16

moosbrugger@luftwandtechnik.de

Kristina Koster

Marketing

+49 (0)2161 40604-19

koster@luftwandtechnik.de


Do you have any questions?

We are happy to help!

please contact us